Nordic Clubs

PNW Club Membership

Fill out and mail or email to PNW address on form.

Yearly dues are $130 – payable at the time you sign up for US Ski and Snowboard Club Membership.

* Nordic Clubs must pay by 12/31 to ensure eligible athletes can attend Jr. Nationals.

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
206-525-407

PRESIDENT:
Rune Harkestad
runeh@kidder.com
425-577-8556

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
treasurer@kongsbergers.org

RACE CHAIR:
Christopher Fast
fastcj.mobile@gmail.com

EVENTS COMMITTEE:
Lisa Boveng
Kongsbergersevents@gmail.com

VISIT WEBSITE


PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
J. Ben Scott
jbenscott@hotmail.com
405-291-8091

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Head Alpine Coach: Brad & Meg Zapalowski
meg@infinitycycling.com
bradzapalowski@eaton.com
269-779-7770
Head Nordic Coach: Callie Baker

PRESIDENT:
Rob Fallon
fallonrob@gmail.com
509-679-2350

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Callie Baker
cbaker@skileavenworth.com
509-548-1257

RACE CHAIR:
NA

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Laura McCabe
Sam Naney
mvntoffice@gmail.com

PRESIDENT:
Kent Murdoch

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Peter Leonard
mvntdirector@gmail.com

RACE CHAIR:
Alan Watson

YOUTH COACH:
Laura McCabe

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:

Tamer Mische-Richter

PRESIDENT:
J. Coert Voorhees
coert@momentumnorthwest.org
206-331-0004

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:

Stacey Marion

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Alpine: Nils Eriksson
Nordic: Dylan Watts 

PRESIDENT:
Kirk Schueler

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Amy Tarnow

RACE CHAIR:
Cheryl Puddy
Teresa Cravens

YOUTH COACH:
Kent Schnepp

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Pierre Niess
505-948-4982
headcoach@skiplain.com

PRESIDENT:
Jon Karpoff

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Christie Saugen director@-skiplain.com
Fax: 509-763-2204
509-860-5420

RACE CHAIR:

YOUTH COACH:
Pierre Niess
505-948-4982
HeadCoach@SkiPlain.com

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Dan Patterson

PRESIDENT:

Renee Nigon

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:

RACE CHAIR:
TBD

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Head Coach: 

PRESIDENT:
Susan Engel
509-385-1164
susan.engel74@gmail.com

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Ben Mandel
608-333-6267
bmandel@gmail.com

RACE CHAIR:
Mike Burns
509-944-5890
aembkn6@gmail.com

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Karl Anderson
 karl@teacupnordic.org
Kelly Ryan
 Kelly@teacupnordic.org

PRESIDENT:
Noel Johnson
 president@teacupnordic.org

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
General Manager: Jason Lemieux
 Jason@teacupnordic.org

Scroll to Top