Alpine Clubs

PNW Club Membership

Fill out and mail or email to PNW address on form.

Yearly dues are $130 – payable at the time you sign up for US Ski and Snowboard Club Membership.

* Alpine Clubs must pay by 12/31 to enter team in Buddy Werner Championships.

 

 

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES: Rich Myklebust

509-828-2252

Rmyklebust@ski49n.com

Director of Skier & Rider Services:  Rick Brown

509-935-6649 ext 614

rbrown@ski49n.com

PROGRAM DIRECTOR: Rich Myklebust

RACE CHAIR:

YOUTH COACH:

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Luke Brown
541-519-3475

PRESIDENT:
Eric Nelson
541-910-6911
ekn@wtechlink.us

RACE CHAIR:
Rob Lane

541-786-5263
rob@lanefarms.com

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Aryn Morell
Rob Blethen

PRESIDENT:
Chris Bess

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Trevor Tyas

RACE CHAIR:
Tyler Ketelsen

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Shana Sweitzer

PRESIDENT:
Alexandra Sosnkowsk

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Shana Sweitzer

RACE CHAIR:

YOUTH COACH:

VISIT WEBSITE


ALPINE HEAD COACH:
Uros Pavlovcic

PRESIDENT:
Tom Loeser

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Alan Lauba

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR: 
Dale Koetke

RACE CHAIR:
Molly Dennehy

YOUTH COACH:
Lizzy Henning

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Margarita Lib-Myagkov
541-912-5949
margaritalibmyagkov@gmail.com

PRESIDENT:
Matthew McFarland
541-410-4972
hart@hoodoo.com

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Margarita Lib-Myagkov
541-912-5949
hart@hoodoo.com

RACE CHAIR:
Margarita Lib-Myagkov
541-912-5949
margaritalibmyagkov@gmail.com

YOUTH COACH:
Greg Ausman
541-815-0060
ausmangreg@gmail.com

VIEW WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Shep Snow
Karen Brenner

PRESIDENT:
Shep Snow

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Shep Snow

RACE CHAIR:
NA

YOUTH COACH:
Karen Brenner

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Head Alpine Coach: Brad & Meg Zapalowski
meg@infinitycycling.com
bradzapalowski@eaton.com
269-779-7770
Head Nordic Coach: Callie Baker

PRESIDENT:
Rob Fallon
fallonrob@gmail.com
509-679-2350

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Callie Baker
cbaker@skileavenworth.com
509-548-1257

RACE CHAIR:
NA

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Tom Carter
Tom.Carter@victaulic.com
208-446-7240

PRESIDENT:
Lisette Carter
lisettefey@comcast.net
509-951-5506

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Tim Durkin
TimDurkin@comcast.net
509-951-4566

RACE CHAIR:
Lisette Carter
See Above

YOUTH COACH:
Tom Carter
See Above

 

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Ingrid Patterson
Steve Nelson
Britta Nelson
Youth Coach
Brett Alumbaugh

CLUB CONTACT INFO: 
509-997-7030
 loupskiteam@gmail.com

VISIT WEBSITE


PRESIDENT:
Brian Bogatin
503-333-0864

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Justin Rackley
503-517-7581
jrackley@themac.com

RACE CHAIR:
Justin Rackley

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Alpine – Katy Loewy
425-214-6717
coach@meadowraceteam.org
Big Mtn – Ben McKinley
503-260-2021
bigmountain@meadowsraceteam.org

PRESIDENT:
Jeremy Inman
503-753-4404
jinman7037@gmail.com

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
John Rust – Head Coach/Program Director
541-490-9104
director@meadowsraceteam.org

RACE CHAIR:
Mark McCorkle – Race Admin
503-970-6608
admin@meadowsraceteam.org

YOUTH COACH:
Francois Pellitier
541-380-1139
pellitier@gorge.net

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Head Coach: Roger Taggart
U16 Coach: Van Brassington
U14 Coach: Carson Ruud

PRESIDENT:
Heather Neff
heather@nefariouscellars.com
509-679-8806

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Roger Taggart
roger@mrst.us
509-990-1359

RACE CHAIR:

raceadmin@mrst.us
541-910-0978

YOUTH COACH:
Lindsay Davisson
ysl@mrst.us
509-421-2425

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Alpine: Nils Eriksson
Nordic: Dylan Watts 

PRESIDENT:
Kirk Schueler

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Amy Tarnow

RACE CHAIR:
Cheryl Puddy
Teresa Cravens

YOUTH COACH:
Kent Schnepp

VISIT WEBSITE


PRESIDENT:
Jason Spadaro
jasonspadaro@earthlink.net
541-490-5013

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Seth McCadam
seth@mhsef.org
541-944-8827

RACE CHAIR:
Erik Otterholt
raceadmin@mhsef.org

ADMINISTRATOR:
Latsy Walker
503-804-6404
accounting@mhsef.org

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
N/A

PRESIDENT:
Damon Gardella

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Dan Henry
425-232-5482
danssra@gmail.com

RACE CHAIR:
Dan Henry

YOUTH COACH:
Danyell Cortopassi

 

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
N/A

PRESIDENT:
N/A

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Rachel Urban
415-987-7321
USCSA website:
www.uscsa.com
NWCSC website:
www.uscsanw.org

RACE CHAIR:
Aaron Flynn

YOUTH COACH:
N/A

 

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Jamie Landwehr

PRESIDENT:
Travis Dix

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
 Jamie Landwehr

YOUTH HEAD COACH
 Chloe Lavelle

RACE CHAIR:
Jamie Landwehr

 

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES: Matt Sylvester

208-484-3473

matty.sly@gmail.com

PRESIDENT:
Jeff Colburn
208-783-1111
jeffc@silvermt.com

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Director: Andru Miller
509-999-1331
andru.miller@avistacorp.com

RACE CHAIR:
Casi Densley
509-954-5546
casidensley@gmail.com

YOUTH COACH:
Shaun Morgen
509-934-0632
ltmorgen@hotmail.com

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Gillian Esson
skykomishskiteam@live.com

PRESIDENT:
Stephen Zaruby

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Gillian Esson

YOUTH COACH:
Tomas Rivas

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Dave Lyon
Tom Duffy
Jim Vasatka
Larry Calvin
Mike Grimm

PRESIDENT:
Kurt Westman

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Director: Dave Lyon
Youth Director: Nils-Erik Riise

RACE CHAIR:
Stuart Larson

YOUTH COACH:
Nils-Eric Riise
Linda Cowan
Burc McFarlin
Dave Lucas
Sara Larson
Erik Brack
Bre Huston
Lyndsey Calvin
Christine Kjenner
Dave Rowe
Andrew Calvin

 

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Head Coach: Dean Tonkin

Asst. Head Coach: Doru Nica
Head Master’s Coach: John Forsen

Head Nordic Coach: Terry Glaze

Head Snowboard/Freestyle Coach: Bobby Mead

PRESIDENT:
Devin Mettler
425-434-6704
dmettler@summiti90.com

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Dean Tonkin
206-300-1928
dtonkin@summiti90.com

RACE CHAIR:
Megan Rasmussen
206-300-1928
meganrasmussen@outlook.com

VISIT WEBSITE


PRESIDENT:
Tom Miller
425-301-9119
tasbodpresident@gmail.com

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Chris Loewy
425-985-6875
chris@tasski.org

RACE CHAIR:
Dana Kusakabe
206-591-4039
danasue.tas@gmail.com

YOUTH COACH:
Peter Kahn
206-910-6883
peter@tasski.org

 

VISIT WEBSITE


SKI TEAM COACHES:
Rick Reid
Kevin McDevitt
Matt Morrell
Cal Blethen
Andrew Rockenfield
Corey Cimock
Bill Cimock
Bridget Bentley
Alex Mahre
Sofia Ferguson
Matt Busby
Doug Taylor
Mandy Hansen

PRESIDENT:
Kevin McCarthy

PROGRAM DIRECTOR:
Matt Morrell

RACE CHAIR:
Terry Critchlow

YOUTH COACH:
Bill Cimock

Scroll to Top